Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Dated: 8th December, 2010

Present : Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

APPEAL No. 183 of 2010 & I.A. Nos. 254 & 255 of 2010

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited

Versus

D.E.R.c. & Anr.

...Respondent(s)

... Appellant (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Diggaj Pathak

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Gayatri Verma for mr. Sachin Datta for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson