## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction) <u>I. A. No. 8 of 2007 in</u> <u>I.A.No. 188 of 2006 in AFR No. 1430 of 2006</u> Dated : February 20, 2007 Present:

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Dev Singh, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. A.A.Khan, Technical Member

| Chhattisgarh State Electricity Board<br>V/s. |   | -Appellant   |
|--|---|--|
| Sri. J. P. Saboo & Ors.                      |   | -Respondents   |
| Counsel for Appellant                        | : | Mr. Gopal Choudary   |
| Counsel for Respondents                      | : | Mr. Dipak BhattaCharyya, Sr. Adv. with<br>Mr. K. Banerjee & Mr.Niraj Kumar<br>for Resp. Nos. 1 to 3<br>Mr. M. G. Ramachandran for CSERC-<br>Resp.5.<br>Mr. P. C. Sen for BALCO - Resp. No.4. |

## <u>ORDER</u>

The order passed in this appeal on 24.01.2007, suffers from inadvertent error inasmuch as this appeal was required to be disposed of, in view of the order passed in Appeal No.270 of 2006, instead a different order was recorded and notice was directed to be issued. Accordingly, the Order dated 24.01.2007 is recalled and the following order is passed:-

The appeal is disposed of in view of the order, dated 24.01.2007, passed in Appeal No. 270 of 2006.

(A.A.Khan) Technical Member (Anil Dev Singh) Chairperson