Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 82 of 2006 with IA Nos. 79,88,157 and 158 of 2006

Dated: July 12, 2007

Present:

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Dev Singh, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. A.A.Khan, Technical Member

West Bengal Rolling Mills Association & Ors.

- Appellants

Versus

WBERC & Ors.

-Respondents

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : none

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pratik dhar, Mr. C.K. Rai for Resp no. 1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran and Mr. Sanjeev Kappor for CESC, Mr. Ujjwal Banerjee

and Mr. H.K. Puri for Resp no. 2

ORDER

An application has been moved under section 120 of The Electricity Act, 2003 for permission to withdraw the appeal. Having regard to the contents of the application, the appeal is allowed to be withdrawn as not pressed.

(A.A. Khan) Technical Member (Anil Dev Singh) Chairperson