Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 85 of 2010 & 58, 59, 99 & 84 of 2011

Dated: 14th December, 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

N.T.P.C. Appellant (s)

Versus

C.E.R.C. & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Sneha Venkataramani

Counsel for Respondent (s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

(in Appeal Nos.59, 84 & 85 of 2011) Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R.5 (in Appeal Nos.58 of 2011)

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.3 to 5 & R.18 (in Appeal Nos. 84 & 99 of 2011)

ORDER

At the request of the learned counsel for the parties, Post the matter on <u>**04.01.2012**.</u>

(V.J. Talwar)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

TS/MK