Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 85 of 2010 & 58, 59, 84 & 99 of 2011

Dated: 3rd February, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

N.T.P.C. Versus	Appellant (s)
C.E.R.C. & Ors.	Respondent (s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s):	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri
Counsel for Respondent (s):	Mr. Pradeep Misra (in Appeal Nos.59, 84/11 & 85 of 2010) Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R.5 (in Appeal Nos.58 of 2011)

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, Post the

matter on 14.02.2012.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

тs