Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 90 of 2009

Dated: 11th November, 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Orissa Power Transmission Corporation Limited

....Appellant(s)

Versus

O.E.R.C. & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. R.K. Mehta, Mr. Antaryami Upadhayay and

Mr. David A.

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Mr. Rutwik Panda for R-1

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan with Mr. Shaswath Pattnaik for R-2 to R-4

ORDER

At the request of the learned counsel for the parties, post the matter on 18th November, 2011.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ks/ak