## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal Nos. 65, 74, 75 & 85 of 2010

Dated : 20th May,, 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

C.E.R.C & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Anand K. Ganesan &

Ms. Sneha Venkataramani

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra & Mr. Suraj Singh

(in Appeal Nos.65 & 85 of 10)

Mr. S. Vallinayagam (in Appeal No. 75 of 10)

**ORDER** 

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the matters for further hearing on **19.07.2011**.

( V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. KarpagaVinayagam )
Chairperson

Ts/ks