Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 9 of 2011

Dated :26th **April**, 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board ... Appellant(s)

Versus

H.P. Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. R.K. Mehta, Mr. Antaryami Upadhyay &

Mr. Anish Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. S.B. Upadhyay, Sr. Adv. with

Mr. Jayesh Gaurav for Jaiprakash Power Ltd.

Ms. Surbhi Sharma for HPERC

APPEAL No.178 of 2010

Jaiprakash Power Ventures Limited

... Appellant(s)

Versus

H. P. Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.

....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. S.B. Upadhyay, Sr. Adv. with

Mr. Jayesh Gaurav for Jaiprakash Power Ltd.

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. R.K. Mehta, Mr. Antaryami Upadhyay &

Mr. Anish Singh for HPSEB Ms. Surbhi Sharma for HPERC

ORDER

Mr. R.K. Mehta, the learned counsel is filing Rejoinder today in Appeal No. 9 of 2011 and reply in Appeal No. 178 of 2010 after serving copy on the other side.

In both the matters, pleadings are complete. Post the matters for hearing on **24.05.2011**.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. KarpagaVinayagam) Chairperson