Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 94 of 2006

Dated :4th May, 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

N.T.P.C. Limited ... Appellant(s)

Versus

CERC & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran &

Ms. Swapna Seshdri

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Mishra &

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2 Ms. Yogmaya Agnihotri for R-17

Mr. Manoj Dubey for R-30 Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-37

ORDER

Post the matter for further hearing on 19th May, 2011 at 2.30 p.m.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

vs/rkt