## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 174 of 2010

Dated:5<sup>th</sup> May, 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Patel Parsottambhai Lalibhai & Anr. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

CERC & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran &

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R-1

Mr. Sanjay Sen &

Mr. Neil Hildreth for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

Post the matter for further hearing on 6th May, 2011 at 2.30 p.m.

( V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam )
Chairperson

Gb/vs