Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 39 of 2011 & I.A. No. 61 of 2011

Dated: 12th July, 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Mula Parwara Electric Co-operative Society Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Advocate with

Mr. Shaunak J. Thakker

Mr. D.J. Kakalia, Mr. Bhavesh P,

Ms. Gunjan Jayakar & Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Counsel for Respondent (s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan &

Mr. Arijit Maitra for R.1 Mr. Vikas Singh Sr. Adv.

Ms. Deepa chawan

Mr. Varun Pathak & Mr. Abhishek Mitra

for R-2/MSEDCL

Mr. S.R. Nargolkar & Ms. Asha Gopalan

for Govt. of Maharashtra/R.3

ORDER

List the matter for further hearing on 13th July, 2011 at

2.30 p.m.

V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. KarpagaVinayagam) Chairperson