## **Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity**

( Appellate Jurisdiction )

## Appeal No. 21 of 2010 & I.A. No. 27 of 2010

<u>Dated</u> :22<sup>nd</sup> <u>July</u>, 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Limited ....Appellant(s)

Versus

C.E.R.C. & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Pratham Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra, Mr. Shashank Pandit &

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-10

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran & Mr. Rohit Shukla

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-2

Mr. Andhendumauli Kumar Prasad, Mr. Ritesh Khare, Mr. Abhishek B.

for R-11.

## <u>ORDER</u>

Written Submissions have been filed by the Respondent also.

Judgment is Reserved.

( V.J. Talwar) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

TS/KS