Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No.90/2009

<u>Dated: 19th July, 2011</u>

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Orissa Power Transmission Corporation LimitedAppellant(s)

Versus

O.E.R.C.& Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. R.K. Mehta, Mr. David. A and Mr.

Antaryami Upadhyay.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr.Rutwik Panda for O.E.R.C.

Mr. Hasan Murtaza for R-2 to 4.

<u>Order</u>

Post the matter on 23rd August, 2011 at 2.30 p.m.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ss/ak