Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No.21 of 2010 & I.A. No. 27 of 2010

Dated: 10th March, 2011

| Present : | Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson |
|-----------|---|
| | Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member |

In the matter of:

| Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Versus | Limited Appellant (s) |
|---|--|
| C.E.R.C & Ors. | Respondent (s) |
| Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Counsel for the Respondent (s) : | Mr. Sushant Kumar for Mr. Neeraj Kumar Jain Mr. A.K. Prasad & Mr. Abhishek Bail for R.1 Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, Ms. Swapna Seshadri & |

ORDER

Ms. M. Das for R.2

At the request of the learned counsel for the Appellant, post the

matter on 30.03.2011.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

TS/KS