Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 62, 63, 64, 65, 73, 74, 75, 76, 85, 86 & 159 of 2010

Dated: 25th March 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

C.E.R.C & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra & Mr. Suraj Singh

(in Appeal Nos. 62, 63, 65,73, 85 of 10) Mr. Vivek Narayan Sharma for R.6 Mr. S. Vallinayagam for TNEB (in Appeal Nos. 64,75, 76, 86 of 10)

ORDER

Written Notes have been filed by Mr. Vallinayagam, the learned counsel appearing for Respondent in Appeal Nos. 64, 76 & 86 of 2010.

Post the matters for hearing on 19.04.2011.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. KarpagaVinayagam)
Chairperson

Ts/ks