# **Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity**

( Appellate Jurisdiction )

### Appeal Nos. 18, 19 and 20 of 2010

## Dated 7<sup>th</sup> April, 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Appeal No. 18 of 2010

Dwarikesh Sugar Industries Limited ... Appellant(s)

Versus

U.P. Power Corporation Ltd. & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Appeal 19 of 2010

Dwarikesh Sugar Industries Limited ... Appellant(s)

Versus

M/s Madhyanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Appeal 20 of 2010

Dwarikesh Sugar Industries Limited ...Appellant(s)

Versus

M/s Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma &

Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-1 to 3

#### ORDER

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the matters on

#### 20.04.2011.

( V.J. Talwar) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam )
Chairperson

TS/KS