Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 15 of 2011 & I.A. Nos. 27, 28, 29 & 30 of 2011

Dated: 14th March, 2011

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Lanco Power Limited ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Shanti Bhushan, Sr. Adv. with

Mr. Manu Nair, Mr. L. Vishwanathan &

Mr. Arun Mohan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Parag Tripathi (ASG) with Mr. Aashish

Bernard, Mr. A. Singh & Mr. Anuj Bhandari for R.3 Mr. Ravi Shankar, Sr. Adv. with Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R.5

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran with Mr. Apoore Karol,

Mr. Chirag Kher for R.2 Mr. Anand K. Ganesan with

Mr. Rajesh Monga (Rep.) for HERC

Ms. Swapna Seshadri with

Mr. S.R. Narasimhan, Dy. Gen. Manager(Rep.) For R.4

<u>ORDER</u>

I.A.No. 27 of 2011

(Application for stay)

We have heard the learned counsel for the parties.

Post the matter for Orders on 23.03.2011.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson