Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 101 OF 2009 & I.A. No. 199 of 2009 and 200 of 2009</u>

Dated: 5th August, 2009

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. A.A. Khan, Technical Member

Sarjan Realities ... Appellants (s)

Versus

M.E.R.C. & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant/ (s) : Mr. Ramachandran, Anand Ganeshan

Ms. Swapna Shesadri

Counsel for the Respondent (s) : Mr Ravi Prakash, Mr. Varun Agarwal

<u>ORDER</u>

Post the matter of order on 6th August, 2009.

(A.A. Khan) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson