"A"

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

JUDGES ROSTER

w.e.f.

13th May, 2019

S.No	Bench	Assignment
1.	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Manjula Chellur , the Chairperson	All matters in connection with the Electricity Act and the Energy Conservation Act assigned to Court-I
	AND	except those matters which are partly heard by the Electricity Bench-II.
	Hon'ble Shri S.D. Dubey , Technical Member – Electricity.	[MONDAY & WEDNESDAY]
	ELECTRICITY BENCH-I	[11.00 AM TO 4.30 P.M.]
	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Manjula Chellur , the Chairperson	All matters in connection with the Electricity Act and the Energy Conservation Act assigned to Court-I
	AND	except those matters which are partly heard by the Electricity Bench-I.
	Hon'ble Shri Ravindra Kumar Verma , Technical Member – Electricity.	[TUESDAY & THURSDAY] [11.00 AM TO 4.30 P.M.]
	ELECTRICITY BENCH-II	[2200 220 20 100 2100]
3.	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Manjula Chellur , the Chairperson	All matters in connection with the Petroleum Act assigned to Court-I .
	AND	O Company of the comp
	Hon'ble Shri B.N. Talukdar , Technical Member – (P & N.G.).	[FRIDAY] [11.00 A.M. to 04.30 P.M.]
	[PETROLEUM BENCH]	

• Priority will be given to the Supreme Court expedited matters and matters of the years 2014, 2015, 2016 & 2017.

[A.J. Nair]

Dy. Registrar

08th May, 2019.