(To be published in Part II, Section 3, Sub-section (ii) of the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, dated 19<sup>th</sup> July, 2005)

# GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF POWER

New Delhi, the 19<sup>th</sup> July, 2005

## **NOTIFICATION**

S.O 1024 (E). – Whereas in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (b) of subsection (2) of section 112 of the Electricity Act, 2003, (hereinafter referred to as the Act) the Chairperson of the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity has constituted the following Benches of the Tribunal namely:-

### Bench No.I

- i. Justice Anil Dev Singh (Chairperson and Judicial Member)
- ii. Shri A.A Khan (Technical Member)

### **Bench No.II**

- i. Justice E. Padmanabhan (Judicial Member)
- ii. Shri H.L Bajaj (Technical Member)

### Full Bench No.I

- i. Justice Anil Dev Singh (Chairperson and Judicial Member)
- ii. Justice E. Padmanabhan (Judicial Member)
- iii. Shri H.L Bajaj (Technical Member)

#### Full Bench No.II

- i. Justice Anil Dev Singh (Chairperson and Judicial Member)
- ii. Justice E. Padmanabhan (Judicial Member)
- iii. Shri A.A Khan (Technical Member)

Now therefore, in exercise of powers conferred by clause (d) of sub-section (2) of section 112 of the Act, the Central Government hereby notifies that all the aforementioned Benches will exercise jurisdiction for the whole of India except for the State of Jammu & Kashmir.

[F.No. 46/2/2005-R&R]

(Ajay Shankar)

Additional Secretary to the Government of India

Τo

The Manager, Govt. of India Press, Mayapuri, New Delhi