APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY, NEW DELHI

Cause List for Friday, the 22nd November, 2024

(This causelist shall be taken up at the end of matters listed at 10.30 AM or at 02:15 PM, whichever is earlier)

(Note: Learned counsel for the parties to coordinate with the Registry well in advance, atleast two days before the next date of hearing, to ensure that the soft copies - OCR searchable mode and saved as a PDF document - of all the documents which they would be referring during the hearing before the Hon'ble Bench shall be filed with the Registry so that they are available in one-drive folder to the Hon'ble Bench. Failing to comply with the above will result in not listing of the matter till such time the above order is complied with)

(Updated List of Finals has been uploaded in the website under the "Notification tab".)

(HEARING THROUGH PHYSICAL/HYBRID MODE)

(Link for Video Conferencing for Hybrid Hearing through Microsoft Teams is)

(https://msteams.link/L9ZL)

(Note: Advocates/parties are advised to go through the SOP/Guidelines for Hybrid hearing available on APTEL website before joining through video conferencing and are required to adhere to the same)

(IT Assistant: Mr. Dhruv, M.No.+91 9717973312, Mr. Saurabh, M.No. +91 7838455111)

COURT - I

CORAM: HON' BLE MR. JUSTICE RAMESH RANGANATHAN, CHAIRPERSON HON' BLE MRS. SEEMA GUPTA, TECHNICAL MEMBER

For Further Hearing (Appeal)

S.	Case No.	Parties	Name of Counsel for
No.			Appellant/Respondent Mrs./Mr.
1.	98/21	Noida Power Company Limited -Appellant(s)	Vishal Gupta, Sumeet Sharma, Divyanshu Gupta, Paras
	(Service complete) (Matter is included in the List of Finals alongwith A.No.465/23 and 676/23)	Versus Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr Respondent(s)	Choudhary, Tenzen Tashi negi for App.1. C.K. Rai for R-1 Anand K. Ganesan, Swapna Seshadri, Divyanshu Bhatt, Amal Nair, Shashwat Singh, Savyasachi Saumitra for R-2
1.1	343/21 (Service complete)	Noida Power Company Limited -Appellant(s) Versus Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission - Respondent(s)	Vishal Gupta, Anil Dutt, Sumeet Sharma, Divyanshu Gupta, Paras Choudhary, Tenzen Tashi negi for App.1. C.K. Rai for R-1 (Anand K. Ganesan, Amal Nair, Divyanshu Bhatt, Shashwat Singh for Rama Shanker Awasthi)

For Hearing (Appeal)					
2.	164/15	BSES Rajdhani Power LtdAppellant(s) Versus	Hasan Murtaza		
	(Service complete)	Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission -Respondent(s)	Vipul Ganda for R-1		
	(DoF - 29-05-2015)				
2a.	165/15	BSES Yamuna Power LtdAppellant(s) Versus	Hasan Murtaza Vipul Ganda for R-1		
	(Service complete)	Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission -Respondent(s)	Vipar Canaa for IX 1		
2b.	335/17 &	BSES Rajdhani Power Limited - Appellant(s)	Hasan Murtaza		
	IA-737/17 (For stay)	Versus Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission - Respondent(s)	Vipul Ganda for R-1		
	(Service complete)				
2c.	395/17 &	BSES Yamuna Power Limited -Appellant(s)	Hasan Murtaza		
	IA-820/17 (For stay)	Versus Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission - Respondent(s)	Vipul Ganda for R-1		
	(Service complete)				
3.	152/15	Punjab State Transmission Corporation LtdAppellant(s)	Ranjitha Ramachandran Anushree Bardhan		
	(Service complete)	Versus Punjab State Electricity Regulatory	Poorva Saigal, A.K. Dubay		
	(DoF - 29-06-2015)	Commission & AnrRespondent(s)	Sakesh Kumar for R-1		
3a.	241/17	Punjab State Transmission Corporation Ltd Appellant(s)	Ranjitha Ramachandran Poorva Saigal, Anushree		
	(Service complete)	Versus Punjab State Electricity Regulatory	Bardhan Shubham Arya Sakesh Kumar for R-1		
	05/40	Commission & Anr Respondent(s)			
3b.	05/18	Punjab State Transmission Corporation Limited - Appellant(s)	Ranjitha Ramachandran, Poorva Saigal, Anushree Bardhan,		
	(Service complete)	Versus Punjab State Electricity Regulatory	Shubham Arya, Arvind Kumar Dubey		
		Commission & Anr Respondent(s)	Gargi Kumar for R-1		
4.	223/15 &	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. & Anr Appellant(s)	Anjali Chandurkar, Hasan Murtaza Aditya Panda, Malavika		
	IA-2136/22	Versus	Prasad		
	(For directions)	Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & OrsRespondent(s)	Ramanuj Kumar, Manpreet Lamba for Proforma Appellant		
	IA-1614/24 (For deletion)		Hemant Singh for A-2		
	(Service				
	complete)		Pratiti Rungta for R-1		
	(DoF-06-08-2015)		M.Y. Deshmukh for R-7		

4a.	225/15 & IA-2138/22 (For directions) IA-1611/24 (For deletion) (Service complete)	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. & Anr Appellant(s) Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & OrsRespondent(s)	Anjali Chandurkar, Hasan Murtaza, Aditya Panda, Malavika Prasad Hemant Singh for A-2 Ramanuj Kumar, Manpreet Lamba for Proforma Appellant Pratiti Rungta for R-1
4b.	237/15 & IA-165/16 (For permission to urge additional grounds) IA-2140/22 (For directions) (Service complete)	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. & Anr Appellant(s) Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & OrsRespondent(s)	Priyal Modi Hemant Singh for A-2 Pratiti Rungta for R-1 Amit Kapur for R-7
4c	237/16 & IA-1613/24 (For deletion) (Service complete)	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. & Anr Appellant(s) Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent(s)	Hasan Murtaza, Malavika Prasad Ramanuj Kumar, Manpreet Lamba for Proforma Appellant Pratiti Rungta for R-1 Sudhanshu S. Choudhari for R-7
4d	315/16 IA-2141/22 (For directions) IA-1612/24 (For deletion) (Service complete)	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. & Anr Appellant(s) Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent(s)	Hasan Murtaza, Malavika Prasad, Akshat Jain Ramanuj Kumar, Manpreet Lamba for Proforma Appellant Hemant Singh for A-2 Pratiti Rungta for R-1
4e	12/17 & IA-2137/22 (For directions) (Service complete)	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. & Anr Appellant(s) Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent(s)	Hasan Murtaza, Malavika Prasad Ramanuj Kumar, Manpreet Lamba for Proforma Appellant Pratiti Rungta for R-1

5.	01/17	Energy Watchdog - Appellant(s)	(Anil Kumar - Rep.)
	(Service complete) (DoF-11-12-2015)	Versus Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent(s)	Sethu Ramalingam for R-1 Anusha Nagarajan for R-2 Hemant Singh, Shikha Ohri Matrugupta Mishra, Tushar Nagar Tabrez Malawat for R-3 to R-5 Sakya Singha Chaudhuri, Avijeet Lala, Anand Kr. Shrivastava, Molshree Bhatnagar, Shreya Mukerjee, Shikha Pandey, Shivam Sinha, Nishant Talwar for R-11 & R-12 Manu Seshadri for R-18,R-19 & R-24 Rahul Balaji, Anand K. Ganesan for R-6 to R-10 & R-13 & R-14 Dipali Sheth for R-15 Divya Chaturvedi for R-20 Rutwik Panda for R-23 Sureshan P., Malavika J. for R-25
6.	55/16	M/s Bhoruka Power Corporation Ltd.	Amit Kapur, Pallavi Mohan
	(Service	- Appellant(s) Versus	Apoorva Misra Amarjeet Singh (Rep.) for R-1
	complete)	Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent(s)	Anand. K. Ganesan Raghujeet Singh Madan for R-2
	(DoF - 11-02-2016)	Tespondeni(s)	(Banwari Lal, Project Officer - Rep for R-4)
7.	61/16 &	Odisha Power Transmission Corporation LtdAppellant(s)	Raj Kumar Mehta Abhishek Upadhyay
	IA-153/16	Versus	Himanshi Andley
	(For stay)	M/s Jindal Stainless Ltd. & AnrRespondent(s)	Hitendra Nath Rath for R-1
	IA-281/19 (For placing additional documents)		Rutwik Panda for R-2
	(Service complete)		
	(DoF - 10-03-2016)		
8.	95/16	Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd.	Sakya Singha Chaudhuri, Avijeet
	(DoF - 15-03-2016)	-Appellant(s) Versus Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & AnrRespondent(s)	Lala, Astha Sharma, Nameeta Singh, Shreya Mukerjee, Gayatri Aryan, Nishant Talwar, Meha Chandra, Narayani Anand, Nithya Balaji
			Mandakini Ghosh, Parinay Deep Shah for R-1
			Alok Shankar for R-2
			742

Sd/ Registrar APTEL