SI. No.	Name	Designation	Pay Scales/ Remuneration
1	Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan	Chairperson	Level-18
2	Dr. Ashutosh Karnatak	Technical Member (P&NG)	Level-17
3	Shri Sandesh Kumar Sharma	Technical Member (Electricity)	Level-17
4	Smt. Seema Gupta	Technical Member (Electricity)	Level-17
5	Shri Virender Bhat	Judicial Member	Level-17
6	Ms. Madhulika Choudhary (on deputation)	Registrar	Level-14
7	Shri Dinesh Chandra Sharma (on deputation)	Director (Admn.)	Level-12
8	Shri Gaurav Gautam (on deputation)	AAO	Level-11
9	Smt. T.Surekha	PPS	Level-11
10	Shri Thomas P.D.	PPS	Level-11
11	Smt. Pratibha Rawal	PPS	Level-11
12	Shri Mahinder Kumar	PPS	Level-11
13	Smt. Janki Sharma	PPS	Level-11
14	Smt. Mamta Gupta	PS	Level-8
15	Shri K.N. Sati	PS	Level-8
16	Ms. Kalpana Singh	PS	Level-8
17	Shri Tarun Prakash (on deputation)	PS	Level-8
18	Shri Sanjeev Kumar (on deputation)	PS	Level-8
19	Shri Manpal	Accountant	Level-8
20	Shri Manoj Kumar	Court Master	Lcvel-7
21	Smt. Dinesh Kumari (on deputation)	Court Master	Level-7
22	Shri Sudeep Kumar Jain (on deputation)	Court Master	Level-7
23	Smt. Tanuja (on deputation)	Personal Assistant	Level-6
24	Shri Jatin Chawla	Assistant	Level-6
25	Shri Mahendra Kr. Rawat (on deputation)	Librarian	Level-6
26	Smt. Prccti Kalsi	Steno	Level-4
27	Shri Vinod Kumar	Cashier	Level-2
28	Shri Jaiom Kumar Madan	LDC	Lcvel-2

Details of Officers/Staff of APTEL and their Pay Level/Remuneration (As on 31st March 2024)