APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY NEW DELHI

22/05/2024

Reg: Judges Roster w.e.f. 27.05.2024 to 31.05.2024.

Court No.	Day(s) & Time	Bench	Assignment
Court-I [Electricity Bench]	Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 10.30 AM to 01.15 PM and 2.15 PM to 5.00 PM	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson AND Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta Technical Member (Electricity)	All matters in connection with the Electricity Act and the Energy Conservation Act assigned to Court-I.
Court-I [Electricity Bench]	*Friday 10.30 AM to 01.15 PM and 2.15 PM to 5.00 PM	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson AND Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) *(Till hearing of part heard matters)	All matters in connection with the Electricity Act and the Energy Conservation Act assigned to Court-I.
Court-I [Electricity Bench]	*Friday 10.30 AM to 01.15 PM and 2.15 PM to 5.00 PM	*(After hearing of part heard matters) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson AND Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta Technical Member (Electricity)	All matters in connection with the Electricity Act and the Energy Conservation Act assigned to Court-I.
Court-II [Electricity Bench]	Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 10.30 AM to 01.15 PM and 2.15 PM to 5.00 PM	Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) AND Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member	All matters in connection with the Electricity Act and the Energy Conservation Act assigned to Court-II.

* Friday

The bench comprising of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson and Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (E), will sit at 10.30 am to 01:15 pm and 2:15 pm to 5:00 pm in court – I on every Friday till the hearing of part heard matters, and after concluding the part heard matters, the bench comprising of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson and Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta Technical Member (E), will sit in Court –I from 10.30 am to 01:15 pm and 2:15 pm to 5:00 pm.

This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

(Chander Mohan) Registrar Registry

Copy to:

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member

PS to Ld. Registrar

Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant

Smt. Preeti Kalsi, Steno.

Shri Jaiom, LDC

Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)