## APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY <u>NEW DELHI</u>

## Judges Roster

28/10/2024

## Reg: Judges Roster w.e.f. 01.11.2024 to 30.11.2024

It is most respectfully proposed that the under-mentioned composition/sittings of Court-I & Court-II may be continued w.e.f. 01.11.2024 to 30.11.2024.

Court No.	Day(s) & Time	Bench	Assignment
Court-I [Electricity Bench]	Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 10.30 AM to 01.15 PM and 2.15 PM to 5.00 PM	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, <b>Chairperson</b> <b>AND</b> Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta <b>Technical</b> <b>Member (Electricity</b> )	All matters in connection with the <b>Electricity Act</b> and the <b>Energy</b> <b>Conservation Act</b> assigned to <b>Court-I.</b>
Court-I [Electricity Bench]	*Friday 10.30 AM to 01.15 PM and 2.15 PM to 5.00 PM	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, <b>Chairperson</b> <b>AND</b> Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, <b>Technical Member (Electricity)</b> *( <b>Till hearing of part heard matters</b> )	All matters in connection with the <b>Electricity Act</b> and the <b>Energy</b> <b>Conservation Act</b> assigned to <b>Court-I.</b>
Court-I [Electricity Bench]	*Friday 10.30 AM to 01.15 PM and 2.15 PM to 5.00 PM	<ul> <li>*(After hearing of part heard matters)</li> <li>Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson</li> <li>AND</li> <li>Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta Technical Member (Electricity)</li> </ul>	All matters in connection with the <b>Electricity Act</b> and the <b>Energy</b> <b>Conservation Act</b> assigned to <b>Court-I.</b>
Court-II [Electricity Bench]	Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 10.30 AM to 01.15 PM and 2.15 PM to 5.00 PM	Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, <b>Technical Member (Electricity)</b> <b>AND</b> Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, <b>Judicial</b> <b>Member</b>	All matters in connection with the <b>Electricity Act</b> and the <b>Energy</b> <b>Conservation Act</b> assigned to <b>Court-II.</b>

\* Friday

The bench comprising of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson and Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member I, will sit in court – I on every Friday at 10:30 AM, for the hearing of part heard matters. The bench comprising of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson and Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta Technical Member will sit in Court -I after concluding the part heard matters or at 2:15 PM, whichever is earlier.

This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

## Copy to:

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member PS to Ld. Registrar Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant Smt. Preeti Kalsi, Steno. Shri Jaiom, LDC Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT) Notice Board