APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY <u>NEW DELHI</u>

30/04/2024

Reg: Judges Roster for 2nd May, 2024

Court No.	Day(s) & Time	Bench	Assignment
Court-II [Petroleum	02.05.2024 Thursday	Hon'ble Shri Ashutosh Karnatak, Technical Member (P & NG)	All matters in connection with the
Bench]	2.15 PM to 5.00 PM	AND Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member	PetroleumandNaturalGasRegulatoryBoardAct, 2006 assigned to
			Court-II.

This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-(Chander Mohan) Registrar

Copy to:

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson

PS to Hon'ble Mr. Ashutosh Karnatak, Technical Member (P&NG)

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member

PS to Ld. Registrar

Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant

Smt. Preeti Kalsi, Steno.

Registry

Shri Jaiom, LDC

Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)