JUDGE'S ROSTER W.E.F 03.12.2020

Court No.	Bench	Assignment
Court I Electricity Bench	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Manjula Chellur, the Chairperson AND Hon'ble Shri Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member Electricity.	All matters in connection with the Electricity Act and the Energy Conservation Act assigned to Court-I. [MONDAY AND WEDNESAY] [11.00 AM TO 01.30 PM] FRIDAY AFTER PNG BENCH matters are over
Court I Petroleum Bench	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Manjula Chellur, the Chairperson AND Hon'ble Dr. Ashutosh Karnatak, Technical Member – (P & N.G.).	All matters in connection with the Petroleum Act assigned to Court-I . [FRIDAY] [11.00 AM to 01.30 PM]
Court II Electricity Bench	Hon'ble Shri Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member– Electricity AND	All matters in connection with the Electricity Act and the Energy Conservation Act assigned to Court-II. [MONDAY TUESDAY THURSDAY and FRIDAY] [02:30 PM TO 05:00 PM]

	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.K.Gauba, Judicial Member	
Court II	Hon'ble Shri Justice	All matters in connection with the Petroleum Act assigned to Court-II .
Petroleum Bench	R.K.Gauba , Judicial Member	[WEDESDAY] [2:30PM TO 5:00 PM]
	AND	
	Hon'ble Dr. Ashutosh Karnatak, Technical Member – (P & N.G.).	