

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7th Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 6th February, 2024

Notification

There will be no sitting of Court-I comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson and Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) on 06.02.2025 (afternoon session). The matters listed will be taken up for hearing as per the dates mentioned below:

Sl. No.	From date	To date
1	06.02.2025 (afternoon session)	
		Item 4 on 07.02.2025
		Item 5 to 11 on 20.02.2025

Sd/-Dy. Registrar

Copy to:

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member

PS to Ld. Registrar

PS to Dy. Registrar (NS)

Steno to Dy. Registrar (MJS)

Notice Board

Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant