

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7th Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 9th December, 2024

Notification

The Court -1 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson **AND** Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) will sit at 11:30 AM on 10th December, 2024.

Sd/-Registrar

То

All Concerned

Copy to :

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member

PS to Ld. Registrar

Notice Board

PS to Dy. Registrar (NS)

Steno to Dy. Registrar (MJS)

All Notice Boards

Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant

Shri Jaiom, LDC

Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website