

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7th Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 17th December, 2024

Notification

There will be no sitting of Court-I comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson and Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) on 18.12.2024. The matters listed on 18.12.2024 will be taken up for hearing on 06.01.2025.

Sd/-Registrar

Copy to :

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member PS to Ld. Registrar PS to Ld. Registrar (NS) Steno to Dy. Registrar (NS) Steno to Dy. Registrar (MJS) Notice Board Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant Shri Jaiom, LDC Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website