

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7th Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 22nd November, 2024

Notification

There will be no sitting of Court-II comprising Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) AND Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member from 25.11.2024 to 29.11.2024.

Sd/-Chander Mohan Registrar

Copy to:

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member

PS to Ld. Registrar

PS to Dy. Registrar (NS)

Steno to Dy. Registrar (MJS)

Notice Board

Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant

Smt. Preeti Kalsi, Steno.

Shri Jaiom, LDC

Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website.