

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7th Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 08th July, 2025

Notification

There will be no sitting of Court-II comprising Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) and Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member on 08.07.2025 & 09.07.2025. Matters listed will be taken up for hearing on the dates mentioned in the daily cause list.

Sd/-Registrar

Copy to:

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member

PS to Hon'ble Mr. Bhupinder Singh Bhalla, Technical Member (P&NG)

PS to Ld. Registrar

PS to Dy. Registrar (NS)

Steno to Dy. Registrar (MJS)

All Notice Boards

Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant

Shri Jaiom, LDC

Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website.

Notice Boards of APTEL