

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7th Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 17th July, 2025

Notification

There will be no sitting of Court-I comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson and Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) on 18.07.2025. The matters listed on 18.07.2025 will be taken up for hearing on 21.07.2025.

Sd/-Registrar

Copy to :

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member PS to Hon'ble Mr. Bhupinder Singh Bhalla, Technical Member (P&NG) PA to Ld. Registrar PS to Dy. Registrar (NS) Steno to Dy. Registrar (MJS) Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant Shri Jaiom, LDC Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website All Notice Boards