

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7th Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 14th August, 2024

Notification

There will be no sitting of Court-II comprising Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, **Technical Member (Electricity) AND** Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, **Judicial Member** on 16.08.2024. The matters listed on 16.08.2024 will be taken up for hearing on 23.08.2024.

Sd/-Registrar

Copy to :

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member PS to Ld. Registrar Notice Board Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant Smt. Preeti Kalsi, Steno. Shri Jaiom, LDC Shri Dhruy, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website.