

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7th Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 21st May, 2024

Notification

There will be no sitting of Court-I comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson AND Hon'ble Mr. Ashutosh Karnatak, Technical Member (P&NG) on 22.05.2024 due to completion of tenure of Hon'ble Mr. Ashutosh Karnatak, Technical Member (P&NG) on 21.05.2024.

Sd/-Chander Mohan Registrar

Copy to :

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson PS to Hon'ble Mr. Ashutosh Karnatak, Technical Member (P&NG) PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member PS to Ld. Registrar Notice Board Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant Smt. Preeti Kalsi, Steno. Shri Jaiom, LDC

Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website.