

## APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 8<sup>th</sup> October, 2024

## **Notification**

There will be no sitting of Court-I comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson and Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) on 09.10.2024.

Sd/-

Dy. Registrar

## Copy to :

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member PS to Ld. Registrar Notice Board Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant Smt. Preeti Kalsi, Steno. Shri Jaiom, LDC Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website