

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7th Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 10th October, 2024

Notification

There will be no sitting of Court-II comprising Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, **Technical Member (Electricity) and** Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, **Judicial Member** on **11.10.2024** and from **14.10.2024 to 18.10.2024**.

Sd/-

Dy. Registrar

Copy to :

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member PS to Ld. Registrar PS to Dy. Registrar (NS) Steno. to Dy. Registrar (MJS) Notice Board Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant Shri Jaiom, LDC Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- for uploading the same on APTEL website.