## JUDGE'S ROSTER W.E.F 01.12.2020

Court No.	Bench	Assignment
Court I Electricity Bench	Hon'ble Smt. <b>Justice</b> Manjula Chellur, the Chairperson AND Hon'ble Shri Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member Electricity.	All matters in connection with the Electricity Act and the Energy Conservation Act assigned to Court-I. [MONDAY AND WEDNESAY] [11.00 AM TO 01.30 PM] FRIDAY AFTER PNG BENCH
Court I Petroleum Bench	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Manjula Chellur, the Chairperson AND Hon'ble Dr. Ashutosh Karnatak, Technical Member – (P & N.G.).	All matters in connection with the <b>Petroleum Act</b> assigned to <b>Court-I</b> . [FRIDAY] [11.00 AM to 01.30 PM]
Court II Electricity Bench	Hon'ble Shri Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member– Electricity AND	All matters in connection with the <b>Electricity Act</b> and the <b>Energy Conservation Act</b> assigned to <b>Court-II.</b> [Tuesday AND Thursday] [11.00 AM TO 01.30 PM]

	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.K.Gauba, Judicial Member	
Court II	Hon'ble Shri Justice	All matters in connection with the <b>Petroleum Act</b> assigned to <b>Court-II</b> .
Petroleum	<b>R.K.Gauba</b> ,	
Bench	Judicial Member	[WEDESDAY] [11:00 AM TO 1:30 PM]
	AND	
	Hon'ble Dr. Ashutosh Karnatak, Technical Member – (P & N.G.).	